Skip to product information
1 of 3


Afri-Piano Series Volume 1: Piano Pieces from South Africa

Regular price €13,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All Afri-Piano Series books are in PDF format.

Volume 1: Piano Pieces from South Africa

A selection of 24 compositions for solo piano by David Roode, Henk Temmingh, Hennie Joubert, John Roos, Joseph Stanford, Martin Roode and Winfried Lüdemann.

Difficulty ranges from Pre-Grade 1 (Elementary level) to Grade 7 (Advanced level).

56 pages


Instant Download

Made with Love

License Agreement

This score was published by Music Tapestry. When you buy it, you are granted a license found here.

For anything not permitted by this license then you should contact the publisher at first to obtain permission.