Skip to product information
1 of 2


Afri-Piano Series Volume 11: Piano Tales

Regular price €13,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All Afri-Piano Series books are in PDF format.

Compositions by James Wilding.

This is the fourth volume and contains pieces suitable for beginner and intermediate pianists.

46 pages

Instant Download

Made with Love

License Agreement

This score was published by Music Tapestry. When you buy it, you are granted a license found here.

For anything not permitted by this license then you should contact the publisher at first to obtain permission.