Skip to product information
1 of 3


Afri-Piano Series Volume 7: More Notes from Under my Hat

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All Afri-Piano Series books are in PDF format.

10 compositions for solo piano by Johann Hendrik Potgieter (1934 – 2016).

Difficulty ranges from Grade 5 (Intermediate level) to Post Grade 8 (Advanced level).

92 pages

Instant Download

Made with Love

License Agreement

This score was published by Music Tapestry. When you buy it, you are granted a license found here.

For anything not permitted by this license then you should contact the publisher at first to obtain permission.