Skip to product information
1 of 2


Afri-Piano Series Volume 8: Twenty Studies on Twentieth Century Sounds

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All Afri-Piano Series books are in PDF format.

Compositions by James Wilding.

Twenty Studies on Twentieth-Century Sounds is written with the beginner in mind and would be suitable for any student that has mastered an entry-level beginner’s book.

44 pages

Instant Download

Made with Love

License Agreement

This score was published by Music Tapestry. When you buy it, you are granted a license found here.

For anything not permitted by this license then you should contact the publisher at first to obtain permission.