Skip to product information
1 of 2


Afri-Piano Series Volume 9: Twenty Studies on Twentieth Century Sounds

Regular price €14,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All Afri-Piano Series books are in PDF format.

Compositions by James Wilding.

This volume is the second of the Twenty Studies on Twentieth-Century Sounds. It is written with the early intermediate pianist in mind.

56 pages

Instant Download

Made with Love

License Agreement

This score was published by Music Tapestry. When you buy it, you are granted a license found here.

For anything not permitted by this license then you should contact the publisher at first to obtain permission.